Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu
Important Services
  • Home
  • Satellite Rights
  • Premiere
  • Actor Satellite Rights
  • Weekend Movies
  • About Us
  • Contact Us

  • Our Partners

    Cinemaa Thirai App Link

    Satellite Rights 2020

    we are Happy To Be Announce this 2020 on wards our Blog Starting Telugu,Malayalam,Kannada,Hindi,Bengali Satellite Rights Updates Here..
    Click Here For Your Latest Satellite Rights

    Wednesday, 29 April 2015

    Saturanga vettai premiere on vijay tv

    Natraj starring Saturanga vettai movie premiere this may01 on ur vijay TV@11.00Am

    Must watch

    Kayal movie premiere on zee tamizh

    Prabu Salomon in kayal movie premiere this may01 on ur zee tamizh @ 05.00Pm
    Must watch

    Pisasu movie premiere on vijay tv

    Miskin in pisasu movie premiere on ur vijay TV this may01 @ 02.00Pm

    Must watch

    Poojai movie premiere on Suntv this May01

    Vishal,shruthihassan,soori,radhika  starring poojai movie premiere on ur Suntv this may01 @ 06.00Pm
    Directed by Hari
    Produced by Vendar movies,Vishal Film Factory

    Youtube video premiere link here---->>>

    Friday, 24 April 2015

    Trp Rating Apr14 Evening time

    ‪suntv‬ won the battle

    TRP Rating of Tamil NewYear premiere
    ‪#‎Anegan‬ (Sun): 17.65
    ‪#‎Kaththi‬ (Jaya): 14.43
    ‪#‎VellakkaraDurai‬ (Zee Thamizh): 9.65
    ‪#‎Madras‬ (Vijay): 8.54

    9 th Vijay Awards Winners list online

    Event: 9th Annual Vijay Awards
    Event Date & Time: 25-April-2015 from 6:30pm
    Venue Location: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium
    Online Broadcaster Partner: Hotstar
    TV Broadcaster Partner: Vijay TV

    Best Jury Award Category Winners list 2015:

    Dinesh – Best Actor for Cuckoo

    Nayanthara – Best Actress for Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal

    Santhanam – Best Comedian for Veeran & Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal

    Bobby Simha – Best Villain for Jigarthanda

    Rajkiran – Best Supporting Actor for Manjapai

    Saranya Ponvannan – Best Suporting Actress for Velaiyilla Pattathari

    Anirudh Ravichander – Best Music Director for Velaiyilla Pattathari

    Mysskin – Best Director for Pissasu

    Cuckoo – Best Movie

    Malavika Nair – Best Debut Actress for Cuckoo

    Vivek Harshan – Best Editor for Jigarthanda

    Dhanush – Best Male Playback Singer for Velaiyilla Pattathari

    Shreya Ghoshal – Best Female Playback Singer for Yengirundhu Vandhayoo – Kayal

    Stunt Silva – Best Stunt Director for Veeram

    Best Story, Screenplay, Writer – Velraj for Velaiyilla Pattathari

    Ilaiyaraaja – Chevalier Sivaji Ganesan Award for Excellence in Indian Cinema

    Vijay – Entertainer of the Year for Jilla & Kaththi

    Favorite Awards Category Winners list :

    Ajith – Favorite Actor for Veeram

    Samantha – Favorite Actress for Kaththi

    Velaiyilla Pattatathari – Favorite Movie

    A R Murugadoss – Favorite Director for Kaththi

    Amma Amma – Favorite Song from Velaiyilla Pattathari

    So finally here is the winners list of 9th annual vijay awards 2015. Lets wait and see whether these leaked winners list is exactly as the winners will be announced only on the live event on april 25, 2015.

    Sunday, 12 April 2015

    Tamil tv channels April14 premiere movies list

    All Tamil tv channels premieres in 14-4-15 list
    A complete list of premiere movies in tamiltv channels

    Anegan-Sun TV
    Kaththi-Jaya TV
    Vellakara durai-Zee Tamizh

    Must watch frndz

    Okkanmani satellite rights bagged by starvijay

    Okathalkanmani satellite rights bagged by starvijay whooping 12crores.
    A movie with Dulhar salman,Nithyamenon and directed by Mani Rathnam..

    Jeeva movie premiere on your star vijay

    Vishnu , sridivya,soori starring Jeeva movie premiere on this Apr14 @ 11.00Pm

    Kaviyathalaivan movie premiere on star vijay

    Kaviya Thalaivan movie premiere on ur Star vijay on this Apr 14 @ 2.00Pm

    Saturday, 11 April 2015

    Saturday, 4 April 2015

    Eli satellite rights bagged by SUN TV

    Vadivelu in eli satellite rights bagged by SUN TV

    Valiba raja satellite rights bagged by Sun Tv

    Valiba Raja satellite rights bagged by SUN TV
    starring santhanam,sethu,visaka
    Santhanam-Suntv 3rd movie
    Already we get Kanna laddu thinna aasaiya and vallavanukku pullum aithem then now Valiba Raja
    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...