Drop Down MenusCSS Drop Down MenuPure CSS Dropdown Menu
Important Services
  • Home
  • Satellite Rights
  • Premiere
  • Actor Satellite Rights
  • Weekend Movies
  • About Us
  • Contact Us

  • Our Partners

    Cinemaa Thirai App Link

    Satellite Rights 2020

    we are Happy To Be Announce this 2020 on wards our Blog Starting Telugu,Malayalam,Kannada,Hindi,Bengali Satellite Rights Updates Here..
    Click Here For Your Latest Satellite Rights

    Friday, 24 April 2015

    9 th Vijay Awards Winners list online

    Event: 9th Annual Vijay Awards
    Event Date & Time: 25-April-2015 from 6:30pm
    Venue Location: Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium
    Online Broadcaster Partner: Hotstar
    TV Broadcaster Partner: Vijay TV

    Best Jury Award Category Winners list 2015:

    Dinesh – Best Actor for Cuckoo

    Nayanthara – Best Actress for Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal

    Santhanam – Best Comedian for Veeran & Idhu Kathirvelan Kadhal

    Bobby Simha – Best Villain for Jigarthanda

    Rajkiran – Best Supporting Actor for Manjapai

    Saranya Ponvannan – Best Suporting Actress for Velaiyilla Pattathari

    Anirudh Ravichander – Best Music Director for Velaiyilla Pattathari

    Mysskin – Best Director for Pissasu

    Cuckoo – Best Movie

    Malavika Nair – Best Debut Actress for Cuckoo

    Vivek Harshan – Best Editor for Jigarthanda

    Dhanush – Best Male Playback Singer for Velaiyilla Pattathari

    Shreya Ghoshal – Best Female Playback Singer for Yengirundhu Vandhayoo – Kayal

    Stunt Silva – Best Stunt Director for Veeram

    Best Story, Screenplay, Writer – Velraj for Velaiyilla Pattathari

    Ilaiyaraaja – Chevalier Sivaji Ganesan Award for Excellence in Indian Cinema

    Vijay – Entertainer of the Year for Jilla & Kaththi

    Favorite Awards Category Winners list :

    Ajith – Favorite Actor for Veeram

    Samantha – Favorite Actress for Kaththi

    Velaiyilla Pattatathari – Favorite Movie

    A R Murugadoss – Favorite Director for Kaththi

    Amma Amma – Favorite Song from Velaiyilla Pattathari

    So finally here is the winners list of 9th annual vijay awards 2015. Lets wait and see whether these leaked winners list is exactly as the winners will be announced only on the live event on april 25, 2015.

    No comments:

    Post a comment

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...